Have you had a Christmas tree yet?

   

   

   

6 thoughts on “Have you had a Christmas tree yet?

  1. I love this idea! We are big into reusing items, and this would be perfect with red cans too! Our tradition is to put our tree up the day after Thanksgiving, so we have ours up already, but I may try to do this next year. Thanks for sharing such a cool idea! 🙂

    • You’re more than welcome, Ruby. 🙂 By the way, where are you from? I hope to see your Christmas tree either. 🙂 May you and your family have a warm December.
      Regards,
      Bi

      • I’m from the US. A little old backwoods state , Arkansas. It’s great to meet you, and share your blog pictures . When we make a tree like yours, I’ll post some pics! 🙂

  2. This is really superb! When I was in college we made a wall of soda cans. But I never would’ve though to make them into a tree. How awesome. Now I wish we had saved them!

Leave a Reply

