Where was I last February?

Seem like I’ve been busy for a while.
Such a month.
Busy for nothing?!
Everything hasn’t been settled down yet. 😦
Oh my career…I need something  that will be a good career move. Can’t stop worrying! What will I be?! Must concentrate more on my career! :-< Though I don’t know for sure which way should I choose and which place should I start? A little bit stressed out thinking about that.

That’s it. I’ve just lost 1 more month of my life doing nothing really special.

Feel like there’s no more time left for me.

Feel like Imma get to be a loser forever!

:-< Am I acting negative again? Am I moaning again? -Yes, I think so. :-<

Argh, I need a NEW life!

Leave a Reply

